Somersworth High School

Somersworth High School  (click here to enter SHS site)

Start time: 7:35 am Dismissal: 2:20 pm
Address:
11 Memorial Drive
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-2431
Fax: (603) 692-7326
—–
Principal – Sharon Lampros, slampros@sau56.org

Assistant Principal – Katelyn Rideout, kerideout@sau56.org

Career Technical Director – Lori Lane, llane@sau56.org

Secretaries

Kerry Canard, kcanard@sau56.org – CTC secretary

Jan Knapp, jknapp@sau56.org – High School Administrative Assistant

Lisa Lucier, llucier@sau56.org  - High School Registrar

Donna Robison, drobison@sau56.org - High School Front Office

 

Topper Shoppe

Alumni