Somersworth High School

Somersworth High School  (click here to enter SHS site)

Start time: 7:35 am Dismissal: 2:20 pm
Address:
11 Memorial Drive
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-2431
Fax: (603) 692-7326
—–
Principal – Sharon Lampros, slampros@sau56.org

Assistant Principal – Katelyn Rideout, kerideout@sau56.org

Interim CTC Director – Sean Peschel, speschel@sau56.org

Secretaries

Jan Knapp, jknapp@sau56.org

Lisa Lucier, llucier@sau56.org

Donna Robison, drobison@sau56.org

Topper Shoppe

Alumni