Contact Us

Idlehurst Elementary School 22815
Start time: 8:30 am Dismissal: 2:50 pm
Address:
46 Stackpole road
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-2435
Fax: (603) 692-9115
—–
Principal – Michael Quigley, mquigley@sau56.org
Assistant Principal-Eris Hersey, ehersey@sau56.org
Secretaries – Rena Keiser, rkeiser@sau56.org
Cheryl Clark, cclark@sau56.org

—–

Maple Wood School 22820
Start time: 8:30 am Dismissal: 2:50 pm
Address:
1184 Maple Street Extension
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-3331
Fax: (603) 692-4600
—–
Principal – Tamara Hallee, thallee@sau56.org
Assistant Principal and Guidance Counselor – Joel Eastman, jeastman@sau56.org
Secretary – Lori White, lwhite@sau56.org

—–

Rollinsford Grade School 22810
Start time: 8:40 am Dismissal: 3:00pm
Address:
487 Locust Street
Rollinsford, NH 03869
Phone: (603) 742-2358
Fax: (603) 749-5629
—–
Principal – Kate Lucas, klucas@rollinsford.k12.nh.us
Secretary – Kelli Haines, khaines@rollinsford.k12.nh.us

—–

Somersworth Middle School 22830
Start time: 7:35 am Dismissal: 2:20 pm
7 Memorial Drive
Address:
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-2126 Hit 1 when vm starts
Fax: (603) 692-9101
—–
Principal – Dana Hilliard, dhilliard@sau56.org
Assistant Principal – Kate Segal, ksegal@sau56.org
Secretaries – Diane Blanchard, dblanchard@sau56.org

—–

Somersworth High School 22845
Start time: 7:35 am Dismissal: 2:20 pm
Address:
11 Memorial Drive
Somersworth, NI-I 03878
Phone: (603) 692-2431
Fax: (603) 692-7326
—–
Principal – Sharon Lampros, slampros@sau56.org
Assistant Principal – Katelyn Rideout, kerideout@sau56.org
Interim Director of CTC – Dr. Bette Chamberlain, bchamberlain@sau56.org
Secretaries – Jan Knapp, jknapp@sau56.org
Lisa Lucier, llucier@sau56.org
Donna Robison, drobison@sau56.org